ICC T20 World Cup 2024 Netherlands Squad | Check Player Names List

The Netherlands squad for the ICC T20 World Cup 2024 has been announced. Here are the players included in the squad:

ICC T20 World Cup 2024 Netherlands Squad

Scott Edwards (c)
Aryan Dutt
Bas de Leede
Daniel Doram
Fred Klaassen
Logan van Beek
Max O’Dowd
Michael Levitt
Paul van Meekeren
Sybrand Engelbrecht
Teja Nidamanuru
Tim Pringle
Vikram Singh
Viv Kingma
Wesley Barresi
Traveling reserve:

Kyle Klein
The Netherlands will be competing with these players in the upcoming T20 World Cup, aiming to make a significant impact in the tournament​


No comments yet. Why don’t you start the discussion?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *